Skip to content

Directors vote

  • by

SAJSA have FOUR Directors positions that need to be voted upon at the AGM 12th June 2021. The following Directors are due to be re-elected as per the 2 year rotation:

  • Ray Matthews
  • Barry Lewis
  • Leanne Lewis

Whilst there are only 3 Directors needing to re-nominate there are 4 positions available due to the sad passing of Rob Kilpatrick and the resignation of Tina Gadaleta. I appreciate that the Constitution states that all nominations to be in writing by 12th May. For this reason we are extending this to 5thJune. The reason for this is because of the uncertainty of the availability to hold the Championships we would  have had to carry it out via email and or Zoom.

We sincerely hope that each of the existing members above will re-nominate and we  welcome any other person nominating for a Board position. In the event we receive more than the required nominations the final decision of the 4 will be carried out by our members at the AGM.