Skip to content


The current term of 5, SAJSA Directors expires at this years AGM, 11th June 2022.

They are

Ron Hobbs                  Vice President

John Mundy                Coaching Director

Kerri Richards            Covid Marshall and Co-ordinator

Terry Mcginnis           Sponsorship Co-ordinator

Eric Nieto                   Director

Whilst we sincerely hope these persons will re-nominate we are also seeking further nominations from

interested members wishing to contribute to the ongoing vision of SAJSA and for the

junior players, as a board Director.

Any persons wishing to nominate for one of these positions, please submit a nomination

in accordance with the SAJSA Constitution clauses, 11.1(d), 11.2 and 11.3.

(please note there are no nomination forms for use)

These nominations are to be sent to myself at with cc to Barry at

Nominations are to be received no later than Saturday 28th May 2022.