Skip to content


The current term of 4, SAJSA Directors expires at this year’s AGM, 10th June 2023.

They are

Ray Matthews            President

Barry Lewis               Secretary/Treasurer

Leanne Lewis            Director

Kirsty Arbuckle           Director

Whilst we sincerely hope these persons will re-nominate we are also seeking further nominations from

interested members wishing to contribute to the ongoing vision of SAJSA and for the

junior players, as a board Director.

Please note

Barry and Leanne are not re-nominating therefore it is important to receive nominations.

from new members

Any persons wishing to nominate for any of these positions, please submit a nomination.

outlining a brief CV of involvement within Football and Administration

(please note there are no nomination forms for use)

These nominations are to be sent to myself at

Nominations are to be received no later than COB Friday 12th May 2023.